SOLARBIKES

healthy emission-free mobility

"turnkey" e-bike sharing

SOLARBIKES is a complete system and can be put into operation immediately after delivery. The modules are delivered fully assembled and placed directly at the sites without any infrastructure work if desired. If you want to move a location, this can be done easily at any time.

Always on a dry saddle

The bike port guarantees users a perfect start, regardless of the time of year and the weather conditions . In addition, it generates electricity whenever the sun shines.

Intuitive operation

As a complete solution including app and administrator account, every company, municipality, city or institution can operate, manage and set prices intuitively and independently.

Always fully charged

The revolutionary docking stations take on two essential tasks: SECURING and CHARGING . As soon as the user pushes the bike into the station, the station locks automatically and within a few seconds the charging process starts.

Minimal operating costs

With SOLARBIKES, laborious tasks such as changing batteries, charging batteries or collecting bikes are a thing of the past. The operation of an entire fleet can therefore be managed by just one person .

No building permit

Thanks to the dead weight foundation, each unit with 6 bikes is a temporary system. Realization can thus take place very quickly. There is also no costly infrastructure work .

Modularly expandable

Depending on requirements, further SOLARBIKES modules can be added subsequently in an area or on company premises. One unit consists of a bike port equipped with photovoltaic panels, which contains 6 inductive charging stations and e-bikes.

Individual customization

Depending on the usage scenario, you can choose from a total of 5 models, including e-scooters, from city e-bikes to e-mountain bikes. With or without neon advertising, the stations are statically adapted to the snow load depending on the area.

Grid-connected or stand-alone

SOLARBIKES works mains-connected with 220 V or can alternatively be supplied as a battery-bound island solution in order to guarantee completely self-sufficient operation in zones without a power connection.

Sustainable mobility

Can mobility even be sustainable? Designed as a highly automated bike rental system, SOLARBIKES is the only product on the market that closes the gap between public and private interests and demonstrates sustainability in its original form.

Our Mission - E*3

Energy autonomous

Replacing a car with an electric car increases efficiency by a factor of 4. If a car is replaced by a bicycle or e-bike, we can increase efficiency by a factor 30 increase.

Emission free

Users travel emission-free, emit no exhaust gases and thus strengthen the health of the planet. But above all, through exercise, they also improve their own health.

Eco-friendly

(E-) bike sharing helps relieve traffic because it makes a car superfluous, especially on short journeys and last mile situations . SOLARBIKES saves resources and at the same time the budget for mobility .

Intuitively digital

SOLARBIKES is a complete system and comes with an app and backend, which makes key issues, bike locks and other headaches superfluous. Within 3 clicks, users sit on the bike and can start cycling.

Europe-wide network

The Europe-wide TBA network guarantees the quality assurance of the individual products, the processes and the safety in operation.

Contact

info @ solarbikes.at

SOLARBIKES

flächendeckende emissonsfreie Mobilität

E-Bike-Sharing "schlüsselfertig"

SOLARBIKES kommt als Komplettpaket und kann unverzüglich (!) in Betrieb genommen werden. Die Module werden endmontiert geliefert und ohne jegliche Infrastrukturarbeiten direkt an den vorgesehenen Standorten platziert. Besteht der Wunsch einen Standort zu verschieben, ist dies jederzeit und einfach möglich.

Immer auf trockenem Sattel

Das Bike-Port gewährleistet den NutzerInnen einen perfekten Fahrtantritt, unabhängig von der Jahreszeit und den Witterungen. Zusätzlich erzeugt es Strom, wann immer die Sonne scheint.

Intuitiver Betrieb

Als Komplettlösung inklusive App und Administrator-Account kann jedes Unternehmen, jede Gemeinde, Stadt oder Institution SOLARBIKES selbst und intuitiv betreiben, verwalten und Preise festsetzen.

Immer voll geladen

Die revolutionären Docking-Stationen übernehmen zwei wesentliche Aufgaben: SICHERN und LADEN. Sobald der/die NutzerIn das Bike in die Station schiebt, verriegelt die Station automatisch und binnen weniger Sekunden startet der Ladevorgang.

Minimale Betriebskosten

Mit SOLARBIKES gehören die personell aufwendigen Erledigungen wie Akkus wechseln, Akkus laden oder Einsammeln der Räder entgültig der Vergangenheit an. Der Betrieb einer ganzen Flotte kann somit von nur einer Person verwaltet werden.

Keine Baubewilligung

Durch das Eigengewichtsfundament ist jede Einheit mit 6 Bikes eine temporäre Anlage. Somit kann eine Realisierung sehr rasch erfolgen. Ebenso entfallen aufwendige Infrastrukturarbeiten.

Modular erweiterbar

Je nach Bedarf können weitere SOLARBIKES Module in einem Gebiet oder auf einem Firmengelände nachträglich hinzugefügt werden. Eine Einheit besteht aus einem mit Photovoltaik-Paneelen bestückten Bikeport, das 6 induktive Ladestationen und E-Bikes beinhaltet.

Indiviuelle Anpassung

Je nach Nutzungsszenario kann vom City-E-Bike bis zum E-Mountainbike aus insgesamt 5 Modellen einschließlich E-Scootern gewählt werden. Mit oder ohne Leuchtreklame werden die Stationen je nach Gebieten statisch der Schneelast angepasst.

Netz oder Insel

SOLARBIKES funktioniert netzgebunden mit 220 V oder kann alternativ als batteriegebundene Insellösung geliefert werden, um in Zonen ohne Stromanschluss einen komplett autarken Betrieb zu gewährleisten.

Nachhaltige Mobilität

Kann Mobilität überhaupt nachhaltig sein? Als hoch automatisiertes Fahrradverleihsystem gestaltet, ist SOLARBIKES das einzige am Markt befindliche Produkt, das die Lücke zwischen öffentlichem und privatwirtschaftlichem Interesse schließt und Nachhaltigkeit in seiner Urform demonstriert.

Unsere Mission - E*3

Energieautonom

Ein Auto durch ein Elektroauto zu ersetzen, steigert die Effizienz um den Faktor 4. Wird ein Auto durch ein Fahrrad oder E-Bike ersetzt, können wir die Effizienz um den Faktor 30 steigern.

Emissionsfrei

NutzerInnen sind emmisionsfrei unterwegs, emittieren keine Abgase und stärken somit die Gesundheit des Planeten. Durch Bewegung verbessern sie vor allem aber auch ihre eigene Gesundheit.

Entlastend

Ein (E-)Bikesharing trägt zur Entlastung des Verkehrs bei, weil es besonders bei kurzen Strecken und Last-Mile-Situationen den PKW überflüssig macht. SOLARBIKES schont die Ressourcen und gleichzeitig das Budget für Mobilität.

Intuitiv digital

SOLARBIKES ist ein Komplettsystem und kommt mit App und Backend, was Schlüsselausgaben, Fahrradschlösser und sonstige Kopfschmerzen überflüssig macht. Innerhalb von 3 Klicks sitzen NutzerInnen auf dem Bike und können losradeln.

Europaweites Netzwerk

Das europaweite TBA-Netzwerk garantiert die Qualitätssicherung der einzelnen Produkte, der Prozesse und die Sicherheit im Betrieb.

Kontakt

info @ solarbikes.at